Team

Meet our team of legal professionals at your service.

Peter Franke

Peter Franke

Partner

peter@frankedelafuente.com
+34 617 806 230

Languages: Swedish, English and German

Miguel Ángel de la Fuente

Miguel Ángel de la Fuente

Partner

miguelangel@frankedelafuente.com
+34 607 677 127

Languages: Spanish and English

Julián de la Fuente

Julián de la Fuente

Partner

julian@frankedelafuente.com
+34 607 14 09 76

Languages: Spanish and English

Francesca Pienariu

Francesca Pienariu

Lawyer

francesca@frankedelafuente.com
+34 632 131 635

Languages: Spanish, English, French and Romanian

Rio Knight

Rio Knight

Lawyer

rio@frankedelafuente.com
+34 629 446 832

Languages: Spanish and English

Gemma Fuentes Romero

Gemma Fuentes Romero

Lawyer

gemma@frankedelafuente.com
+34 616 433 144

Languages: Spanish and English

Raquel Parrado

Raquel Parrado

Lawyer

raquel@frankedelafuente.com
+34 648 092 522

Languages: Spanish, French and English

Fredrik Werdelin

Fredrik Werdelin

Lawyer

fredrik@frankedelafuente.com
+34 646 124 832

Languages: Spanish, English and Swedish

Nicole Ciupitu

Nicole Ciupitu

Paralegal

nicole@frankedelafuente.com
+34 690 878 033

Languages: Spanish, English and Romanian

Aylar Ebadiazar

Aylar Ebadiazar

Paralegal

aylar@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish, English, Farsi and German

Johanna Ketonen

Johanna Ketonen

Client Service Manager

johanna@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish, English, Swedish and French

Maria Ángeles Donoso

Maria Ángeles Donoso

After-Sale Administrator

maria.angeles@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish and English

Nuria Gómez

Nuria Gómez

After-Sale Coordinator

postsale@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish and English

Laura Pinto

Laura Pinto

After-Sale Coordinator

laura@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: English and Spanish

Lorena Villanúa

Lorena Villanúa

Accountant

contabilidad@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish and English

Marta Cabezón

Marta Cabezón

TAX MANAGER

marta@frankedelafuente.com
+34 689 779 297

Languages: Spanish and English

Antonio de Francisco Fernández Gómez

Antonio de Francisco Fernández Gómez

TAX ADVISOR

antonio@frankedelafuente.com
+34 951 551 480

Languages: Spanish and English

Caroline Blanc

Caroline Blanc

Operational Manager

caroline@frankedelafuente.com
+34 952 158 937

Languages: French, Spanish and English

Let's talk!

Fill out our contact form so we can learn more about you.

Contact us